Intuitive Healing

Spectrum 2016 Blog-Hop Giveaway

Corni-and-Spectrum-2016

** Update: The winner of this giveaway contest is JoRene Byers! Congratulations, JoRene 🙂 Can’t wait to see what you create!

 

There is still a chance for you to receive a scholarship. Application for a spot opens Today! We have received a lot of excitement about this and I have a feeling the spots will be filled pretty quickly – so be sure to get your application submitted early next week. (It is intended for those facing financial hardship only.)

 

To Apply, please visit the Spectrum 2016 landing page, and scroll to the bottom.
Once the spots are filled, the application will close.

Hello sweet Friends!

I have some exciting news to share today: I am going to be a guest teacher in Spectrum 2016 this year – and I have 1 spot to give-away here at my blog as part of the Give-Away Blog-Hop!

Together along with 40 other amazing artists, healers, and teachers, we are offering you a variety of workshops, inspiration and invitations – all intended to empower, nurture and celebrate your innate creative expression, healing journey, and personal development!

The themes guiding our 2016 Spectrum experience are Forgiveness, Shifting Perspective, Navigating Uncertainty, Integration, Alchemy, Connecting with Nature, Honoring Body, Trusting Joy, and Expressing One’s Truth!

There will be weekly inspiration & reflective activities related to mixed-media art-making and journaling, guidance on integrating your creative process and holistic awareness into your day-to-day life, and a variety of opportunities to connect, support and share with others in the growing Holistic-Creative online community.

 

To learn more about the details, including all of the contributors and workshop offerings for this course CLICK RIGHT HERE.

 

Be kind and gentle with your new years resolutions

 

RobinCollage-300x300I am currently creating my brand new Spectrum workshop for you – it is called Healing Your Inner Child

There are stories we carry which are in need of healing. I’ll show you some fun and easy steps you can take to liberate and heal the energy through an artistic medium. It will be fun, yes there may be tears as well… but you’ll be so glad you did this!

If you’ve been part of the Love Posse here for a while, you may have already received my free download for healing the inner child over here but this upcoming workshop will feature a completely new offering, delivered by video – we will do this together! It will include a healing and special how-to instruction).

 

You may not know this about me, all of my artwork came out of my own explorations in healing my inner child. This has been such a great source of comfort and inspiration to me!

our dads were on a journey too MandalabyRobinHallett

 

Pre-registration for Spectrum 2016 officially opens on February 1, 2016 (and the program will begin on May 2). So be sure to bookmark this page (or link) – so that you can check back to see if you win the giveaway here or sign up just as soon as it goes on sale.

 

About the Give-Away:

Like I mentioned, I have one spot for Spectrum 2016 to give-away to a lucky winner in our January blog-hop – but if you follow the blog-hop list below, you will have an even better chance of winning a spot by entering the other give-aways as well.

All of the new teachers are playing along – and quite a few of the returning contributors volunteered to join in the fun, too – so there are over 30 chances to win a free pass!

 

love-well-be-together-heart-and-wing-robin-hallett
Enter to win a free 6 month Art and Healing Workshop! Here is how to enter my give-away:

SHARE YOUR OWN STORY of creating art that helped you heal right here in the comments or share along with this blog post (be sure to tag me when you do) on instagram or facebook.

I will announce the winner of my free Spectrum pass here on February 1, 2016 – the same day pre-registration opens for Spectrum 2016!

 

Here is the list of the other talented and fabulous teachers who are playing along in the Spectrum 2016 blog-hop, with the dates their give-away goes live – so be sure to visit their site and enter there, as well.

13 January:
Hali Karla http://www.halikarla.com/blog/

14 January:
Andrea Schroeder http://www.creativedreamincubator.com/blog
Angelique Arroyo
http://schoolformedicinewomyn.com/

15 January:
Bebe Butler http://www.bebebutler.com/
Beth Morey http://www.sheofthewild.com/

16 January:
Briana Goetzen http://www.orangespiralarts.com/
Carissa Paige http://carissapaige.blogspot.com/

17 January:
Cat Caracelo http://catcaracelo.com/
Catherine Anderson http://catherineandersonstudio.blogspot.com/

18 January:
Chris Zydel http://creativejuicesarts.com/
Effy Wild http://effybird.com/

19 January:
Elloa Atkinson http://www.elloaatkinson.com/
Grace Howes    http://www.redbarn-studios.com/

20 January:
Gretchen Miller http://www.gretchenmiller.wordpress.com/
Kara LC Jones http://motherhenna.blogspot.com/

21 January:
Kelly Johnson http://www.wingswormsandwonder.com/
Kitty Oppegard http://handoverheartstudios.blogspot.com/

22 January:
Kristal Norton http://kristalnorton.com/
Lisa Hofmann http://dandelionseedsanddreams.blogspot.com/

23 January:
Lisa Wilson http://www.beingbreath.com/
Lucy Pearce http://dreamingaloud.net/

24 January:
Malini Parker http://www.maliniparker.com/
Meghan Genge http://www.meghangenge.com/

25 January:
Melissa Harris http://www.melissaharris.com/
Michelle Turbide http://michelleturbidestudios.com/

26 January:
Petrea Hansen-Adamidis http://www.arttherapist.ca/blog
Rachael Rice http://rachaelrice.com/

27 January:
Robin Hallett http://www.robinhallett.com/
Shelley Klammer http://intuitivecreativity.typepad.com/

28 January:
Suki Ciappara Ka’Pinao http://sukihealingarts.com/
Tara Leaver http://taraleaver.com/

Unicorn-Love-by-robin

 

Enjoy the blog-hop, good luck on the give-aways, and I hope to see you in Spectrum in a few months!

xxo

Robin Hallett Intuitive Healer, Teacher, Awesome Artist

 

   

I’m Robin, some may call me an intuitive healer but I’m really a LIGHT SPARKLER. I help that light inside of you burn brighter so you can SHINE.